Image: 149 - Thundersport GB Awaards Dinner

Last Saturday saw the Thundersport GB annual awards dinner at the Island Hotel in Hinckley, Leicestershire and Alan was there awarding trophies for the Streetfighter classes that we supported in 2013.

The trophies went to winners of Streetfighter A, B and C classes as follows:

  • Streetfighter A: 1st Scott Adam, 2nd Reece Rothwell, 3rd Gordon Wright
  • Streetfighter B: 1st Adam Sheriff, 2nd Ryan Strafford, 3rd Dave Palfreman
  • Streetfighter C: 1st Keith Warren, 2nd Andrew Driver, 3rd Andy Scanion
    • Throughout 2014, we will be sponsoring the A&RN Racing Pre-National 600 class with Thundersport GB and wish all competitors a great season, looking forward to handing out the trophies at the next awards dinner.

Back to imageClose this window